Beat: Fashion

By: Michelle Miley

Since the moment I picked up my first marker it was apparent that I had a knack for color. Throughout my childhood and up until now my skills with color and design have evolved into a love for fashion. I have always felt the need to be different and fashion has always given me the outlet to do just that. I want to use fashion as a way to empower women and I aspire to one day be a stylist/fashion journalist. I believe details are everything which is one of the reasons why I want to be a stylist. I love to put together strange pieces with layers of accessories and photographing my creations. My dream is to be a successful stylist and fashion journalist so I can be heavily involved within fashion media.

Anna_Dello_Russo_1_Shoot-002_2-376x564

Anna Dello Russo: Editor-At-Large & creative consultant for Vogue Japan.

yvan-about

Yvan Rodic is a successful blogger known as “Face Hunter” who is known for posting his  photographs from all over the world. He has covered multiple fashion weeks and is known as a “street style” photographer and “blog-trotter.”

Photo-3-resized

This is Nicki Wong who started out as a freelance writer and now works for one of my favorite companies, Nasty Gal, as a fashion and beauty copywriter.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

