Introducing Arturo “Tito” Onesto

Arturo "Tito" OnestoI am Arturo “Tito” Onesto, I am a student at the University of Oregon majoring in Journalism and minoring in business. My dream is to cover sports around the world, mainly covering soccer and basketball for networks like ESPN, SportsIllustrated, or any other big sports network.

Aside from my love of sports, I love sneakers and am currently adding more and more sneakers to my collection. I blog about sneaker news, releases and rumors for FlightSkool Shoes where I am the only blogger for the site.

I am also currently a columnist for Revista Caminos which is a bilingual publication in Southern Oregon. I write about my college experience as well as interviewing other Latinos around the country about their own unique experience. I am hoping to do some design work for the magazine soon too.

Feel free to contact me on Twitter or E-mail Onesto@uoregon.edu

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

