Rachel Ibanez- Aspiring Broadcaster

1468664_577130885689636_1377026659_n-11e9j80-198x300

My name is Rachel Ibanez and I am a Journalism student at the University of Oregon. I am studying to hopefully become a broadcaster. Growing up, I spent a lot of time in a news studio and it is where I always envisioned myself creating a career. My dream job would be working as a broadcaster for an affiliated network in San Francisco. I currently work as a Student Ambassador for the University, practicing storytelling and speaking to large groups of people.

Check out my  Twitter Account or contact me (925) 984-9263. I look forward to hearing from you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

