Mark McField: Open-minded filmmaker

IMG_0224My name is Mark McField and I am a junior at the University of Oregon double majoring in Cinema Studies and Journalism. My career goals as of right now are very open and flexible in the world of film. Whether it’s movies, television, documentaries, commercial advertisements I really want to gain experience in as many fields of filmmaking/video producing as possible. I desire to have a wide breath of knowledge in many different kinds of film to be as well-rounded a filmmaker as possible.

Some of my work includes a video I produced for Ethos Magazine and a short documentary discussing stereotypes surrounding latinos in the U.S.

Click here to follow me on Twitter.

E-mail: mcfield@uoregon.edu

Phone: (858) 922-4487

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

