Bryan Cargill – Videographer

brian-cargill-225x235

I am a Journalism student at the University of Oregon, working towards obtaining a complimentary minor in multimedia. My focus is in videography, I have done work with various bands, motivational speakers, non-profit organizations and even for my current employers at the University of Oregon Recreation Center. My passions are in sustainability efforts, travel, and music.

Here is a link to my best video pieces.

Please take a look at my Twitter account. I like to produce tweets that range from local news, to international conflict, and alternative energy.

Please contact me at bcargill@uoregon.edu or (253) 508-8664

I look forward to helping your business grow, videography needs, or even just for a chat.

About bryancargill

Bryan Cargill is a student at the University of Oregon pursuing a degree in journalism with a focus in videography, and a minor in multimedia. When not working at the University of Oregon Student Recreation Center as a graphic artist and videographer, he can be found with a camera making a short documentaries, music videos, or simply capturing the moment. He also enjoys his position as the content developer and videographer for the non-profit, SmartRoots, which focuses on the empowerment of children through sustainable education. Cargill’s hobbies include videography, photography, playing guitar, biking, digital art and learning about innovative forms of alternative energy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

