Introducing Rachel Davidson

383823_2616501207005_2091300196_nHi, my name is Rachel Davidson and I am a student at the University of Oregon studying both Journalism and Advertising with a minor in English.  I love writing, reading romance novels, dancing,  any kind of chocolate, the beach, baking, and everything design. In the future, I want to write for Bon Appetit or Glamour Magazine, become an Editor-in-chief, a creative strategist, or an Account Manager. Currently, I am a writer for Her Campus Oregon.

I’m looking for internships for this summer in Utah, New York, San Fransisco, Los Angeles, and beyond.  Please contact me at rdavidso at uoregon dot edu.

You can find me on my blog, portfolio, and twitter.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

