Introducing Shane Bingham

Hello my name is Shane Bingham and I am a third year Journalism major at the University of Oregon. I hail from San Diego, California and have always been a sports enthusiast and beach bum. My interests include sports, music, traveling, friends, family, television, and art. 557805_3816563298553_1724720449_nI would like to work in the radio or television industry either regarding music or sports. Those have always been an important part of my life and it has always been my goal to cover one of the above topics. I would like to work abroad and experience more that life has to offer, but dream job is working for ESPN. Please contact me at bingham@uoregon.edu for further information or interest.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

