Introducing Ryan Hoefle, Multitasker and Aspiring Journalist

Hello, I am Ryan Hoefle. I hope to be a broadcast reporter in a major market covering stories with my personal style while maintaining a high level of journalistic credibility.

When not studying for my classes you can usually find me riding my bike Floyd with camera equipment strapped to me on my way to film a Duck TV news segment or performing with UO’s Absolute Improv troupe.

I am looking for internships available this summer in San Diego, San Fransisco, Portland (OR), Chicago or South America. Please contact me on my Twitter handle or at rhoefle at uoregon dot edu.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

