Introducing Myray Reames, Visual Storyteller

228282_10151177343871169_1793393528_n

Myray Reames

I am Myray Reames, a double Journalism and Advertising major. I am interested in focusing on photojournalism and multimedia reporting as well as production and design in advertising and branding. I am passionate about covering subjects ranging from dance, physical activities, the outdoors, and travel to feature stories on people and life difficulties.

I have worked in Accra, Ghana during the Media in Ghana program and have a strong passion for international journalism. You can look for my work on Flux Magazine where I am the photo editor. You can also see my work and editorial influence at Allen Hall Advertising where I have been a producer and am now a co-director. My full portfolio can be found here.

This summer I am looking for internships in production work and design at advertising agencies and production studios. Contact me at my twitter handle or by e-mail.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

