Introducing Kyle Hebel, Student Journalist

Hello, I’m Kyle Hebel and I aspire to be a sports journalist after I graduate from the University of Oregon. I would like to one day write for Sports Illustrated or ESPN. I also want to be able to produce my own sports documentaries because telling one’s story is the best part of being a journalist.

I am interested in any sports journalist internships this summer and I would prefer to work in either New York or Cleveland, Ohio. However, any location will be just fine for now.

Please contact me at my Twitter handle or my email address khebel88 at gmail dot com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

