Introducing Elizabeth McNamara, Creative

47736_4579270637442_1764296086_n

Elizabeth McNamara caught watching her puppy playing.

Hello. My name is Elizabeth McNamara and I am a training professional at the University of Oregon studying journalism and advertising. After graduation, I will be working towards becoming an Art Director for either an agency or makeup company.

I grew up in Los Angeles, California where I was consistently surround by the arts. I began dancing when I was 2 years old and then dabbled with creative writing and singing in elementary school. In 5th grade I decided I wanted to pursue journalism. I began photography in middle school, which led to a never-ending passion. Music, dance, writing, and photography have inspired me to continue my passion with the arts, which is why I am both a Creative and a Writer, a Creative Writer.

Although I am studying in London summer 2013, I am always looking for internships or opportunities in any location. Please contact me on my Twitter handle, email me at emcnama2 at uoregon dot edu, or visit my Portfolio.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

