Introducing Alisha Jucevic, Visual Journalist

Hello, my name is Alisha Jucevic. I am a Journalism and Advertising student at the University of Oregon.

I am currently a photographer for Flux magazine at the University of Oregon and the visual communications assistant at the University of Oregon School of Music and Dance.

I have a passion for visual journalism, both photo and multimedia, and I hope to work for a forward-thinking media organization after graduating. The people I photograph and interview are among the most inspiring people I have met. As journalists, we hold a great responsibility of honestly representing people and their stories. I love being able to tell stories that may otherwise go unnoticed, and finding the raw details that make a story unique.

Portfolio / Email / Twitter / Pinterest

photo_6

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

