Hi, I’m kathy and I’m a super J major with a love for food. Needless to say I hope to work for some type of food blog, food show and/or preferably a food magazine. It would be a dream job for me to be able to write about food in and from different parts of the world. Furthermore it would be great if I could become a travel and food writer/journalist. I have had the luxury of visiting Hong Kong (where my parents are from), and cities like Guangzhou, Fuzhou, and Shenjian in mainland China. Someday I would love to revisit the area and write about the area and of course the interesting foods from there.

Picture to follow.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

