Tal Mizrachi: A Brief Introduction

ImageHi, my name is Tal Mizrachi, and I was born and raised in Las Vegas, Nevada in a house with a father, a mother, and two siblings. When those two siblings decided to stay at home for college, I knew that I needed to break the pattern and leave Nevada and that is how I found myself in Eugene, Oregon. I am currently working towards my Bachelor’s degree from the University of Oregon, majoring in Journalism and minoring in Communication Studies and I plan on graduating this spring. I hope to someday work in a radio station and be able to learn the ins and outs of how the radio business operates. My ultimate dream would be able to produce and host my own radio show. I am passionate in what I do and I am always open to learn new things. I am fun and quirky and I have an irrational fear of small insects but I also strongly believe that anything is possible if you set your mind to it. You can contact me by e-mail at talm@uoregon.edu.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

