Aleecia Moss

524050_4428031172795_1572849455_n

My name is Aleecia Moss and I am a junior at the University of Oregon studying journalism and advertising. I come from a military family and therefore have lived in multiple states in my 20 years of life including Oregon, Alaska and currently Barnegat, New Jersey. My ultimate career goal is to be a sports broadcaster or work in advertising and promotions in the highly competitive world of sports. I am a campus representative for Southern Proper and State Traditions where I host trunk shows and other promotional events on campus. So, if you’re interested in either of these two brands please feel free to contact me about them.

I am a member of Kappa Delta Sorority here on the University of Oregon campus where I served on our executive board as the Vice President of Public Relations. I have also done sports writing for Oregon Sports News and hope to this summer receive an internship within the same field in order to build up my reporting and writing skills and hopefully make connections that will lead to me achieving my dream of working in the sports journalism industry!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

