A Chinese in UO

IMG_6393Hey, My name is Linhan Yang, and I think this is hard to remember, so everyone can call me Will. I come from China, and I live in Beijing. I like play basketball, and watch movie very much. In the future, I would like to be a video editer, the reason is because I feel that video editing is very interesting, you can decide how to combine with some different clips, and also add some beautiful music in the video. When I had this thought to be a video editer just because when I finished my first intership in EMC in China. I helped the company made a small video to celebrate the Mid-Autumn Festival.

This is the website of the vidoe, and there also are some other video I made before, I know they are looked very sample, but I am working on the skills that how to make a better video. I believe I will do better later.

I also has a profile website, right now there is nothing, but my blog website, and my resume. I will add more things on it ASAP.

My Twitter: @Linhan663WillAlso if you want to see my Chinese Twitter–Sina WeiBo, just see it!

About Linhan Yang

A Chinese student at the University of Oregon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

