Melissa Murray

Hello! My name is Melissa Murray, and I am from San Diego, CA. I am studying Journalism because I want to get in the field of video production. I first started going to school at Sonoma State University. After two years there, I decided to study abroad in Mexico for a year. Then I transferred to the U of O. I chose Oregon specifically for the J School. Right now I am an editor for Moetic Wedding Films. I also work for the Pac 12 Network whenever they host an event at the University. My dream job is to have my own business in video production. A couple of friends and I started something similar to this called Fowl Mouth Productions. To learn more about me, you can check out my website. See you around!

-Melissa

@MELtotheMUR

About melissa4murray

My name is Melissa, but you can call me melmur. I am a Journalism student at the University of Oregon. I am a long and lanky athlete. I play lacrosse and I ride my Gravity board down big hills to pump adrenaline through my veins. I go on long bike rides with my Dad, while my Mother and I raid TravelZoo to find our next big adventure. I am fascinated by the Mexican culture. I lived in Queretaro for a year and stuffed myself with street tacos. I love Mexico. Despite what the media says about the dangers lurking in this country, I can tell you right now, there is nothing to worry about. I spent the majority of my time traveling and look! I am still alive. I love food, so we should meet up for lunch sometime!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

