Introduction Dani Dyer J361

Hello! My name is Dani Dyer and I am a senior at the University of Oregon. I am majoring in Journalism with an focus in Journalism. I am too interested in all aspects of the field to narrow it down. I am a transfer student from Central Oregon Community College and came to the U of O to finish my degree.

I am interested in working on international stories and pursuing many different fields of journalism. I would love to photograph and or write any story as long as it is a story that needs to be told and will be compelling to tell. I am looking for misery in the world. Misery loves company and I love to accommodate.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

