Introduction: Tenley Kokich

Hi everyone! My name is Tenley Kokich and I am a senior Broadcast Journalism major. Last year I participated in the National Student Exchange program and spent my entire junior year at the University of Georgia. For any underclassmen looking for a change of scenery I highly reccomend looking into the program, it changed my entire life! Literally. On another note, I am excited to be back at UO and a part of this class! After graduating next fall, I plan on leaving Oregon once again to start a career in television production. I love sports, dance and cheerleading, television and film, music, reading and traveling.

Follow me on Twitter: @tenleyk

About tenleyk

Senior Broadcast Journalism major at the University of Oregon. Interested in sports, television and film, good food and traveling!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

