Haley Martin

Hi there, I’m Haley! I’m a sophomore majoring in Journalism and minoring in Business at the University of Oregon. I think media and journalism are an extremely important part of our lives and I want to be a part of creating it. I am from Clackamas, OR and while I have lived here for as long as I can remember, I plan on traveling and experiencing all different parts of the world throughout my life. I have a passion for food and cooking and hope to explore that in my journalism career.

Follow me on Twitter @halesmartin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

