Charlie Kaufman Introduction

My name is Charlie Kaufman and I am a journalism student at the University of Oregon.  I hope to focus on investigative journalism with an emphasis on sports.  In the future I would like to be working with ESPN or CBS sports making sports documentary pieces that go into the lives of athletes rather than just focus on what they can do with their athletic ability.  I also really enjoy science and informative documentary, where an individual can watch an hour or so film and get a full understanding of a new subject.

About Charlie Kaufman

My name is Charlie Kaufman and I am a journalism student at the University of Oregon. I hope to focus on investigative journalism with an emphasis on sports. In the future I would like to be working with ESPN or CBS sports making sports documentary pieces that go into the lives of athletes rather than just focus on what they can do with their athletic ability. I also really enjoy science and informative documentary, where an individual can watch an hour or so film and get a full understanding of a new subject.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

