Scatterbrained Sammy Thom

Hey’o, my name is Sammy, a junior hailing from Dundee, OR. I’ve circled my way through the journalism major, finally discovering a passion for video editing and production. I have freelanced for Ethos Online, had a multimedia project of mine featured on the local business Not Your Mom’s Sandwich Shop’s Facebook page, and I am a member of Alpha Phi Omega, a national service fraternity. I am most interested in finding a role in the entertainment or fashion industry, whether that be in producing advertisements or television programming and film. I also love to make others laugh, and would jump at the opportunity to be involved with comedy.

Follow me on Twitter @Sammy_Thom or check out my blog on Tumblr.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

