Nikki Wyatt

I’m a junior and a Journalism and Communication Studies double major from a small suburb of Boston. I work as a PR/marketing leader for the Holden Center’s Alternative Break program which combines my two passions: communications and social justice. I’m interested in how media influences government and politics and particularly how a free press represents a free nation. I’m would like to go into either political journalism or human rights law. I’m looking forward to the different areas of reporting and learning how to specialize in them. Follow me on Twitter at @NikkiWyatt91.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

