Graham Sprague

Hey my name is Graham Sprague and I hail from a little town called Lodi, California. I started doing writing for my high school newspaper, which is what got me interested in Journalism. Upon getting accepted to the University of Oregon, I started trying to find something in the field of Journalism that I really enjoyed. I have so far written an article for the Daily Emerald and did a short column for my hometown paper about the BCS National Championship. I am currently a DJ for the campus radio station, and would like to expand to more radio-oriented activities.

I would like to pursue something in newspapers or in audio journalism, specifically sports broadcasting. My dream job would be a broadcaster for a major league baseball team, preferably the San Francisco Giants.

Follow me on Twitter: @grahamcrckr13

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

