Cartoons or Fashion? Who really knows?

My name is Ashten Johnson and I have always been a big dreamer. Now that I’m finishing my Junior year at the University of Oregon, that has yet to change. With my degree in both Journalism with a focus on Magazines as well a degree in Public Relations, I hope to fly the coup away from Oregon and migrate south. I would love to work for the Disney Corporation, hopefully in Florida. I’ve always loved Disney Princess and their gorgeous ballgowns, which has lead me to my other possible dream career.

My mountain of Vogue magazines lying in my room has inspired me to go to work one day at “The Mecca of Fashion.” Stealing away the position of Editor in Chief from Anna Wintour is the ultimate goal, and with my five years of experience as a personal assistant I  just might I get there.

So while I’m still trying to figure out which dream to chase down next, rest assured, it’s going to be a very interesting route. To travel along this bumpy road with me, follow me on Twitter at @ashtenjohnson.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

