A Little Something About Me: Hannah Everman

I’m a Journalism and Advertising double major, and I currently have no idea where I want to end up. I love television production, magazine writing, creative thinking, and planning. I hope to find a job someday that will incorporate everything I love. I may just have to create my own job title, but that might be kind of fun. I currently write for Ethos, We Live Film, and I am a news reporter for Duck TV. I try and have my hands in a little of everything all at the same time, because I love gaining knowledge from a vast array of platforms. However, this also causes me to get extremely stressed out and want to rip my hair out. I believe it will all be worth it in the end though, because I know the harder I work when I’m young and able, the easier my life might be in old age. Because, when I’m old, I just want to sit on my front porch and be an obscure novelist, or something. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

