Friendly Neighborhood Profile Search

After much searching around the internet and strolling around the Friendly neighborhood for inspiration, I finally have settled on who I want to cover.

For my profile on someone in the Friendly neighborhood I plan on talking to J-Tea International owner Josh Chamberlain about his love of tea.

I have already given him a call and have a set up an interview for Saturday and plan on talking with him about not only about his business, which has become a unique part of the Friendly neighborhood since its reopening.

Just from my conversation with him on the phone, I can tell he’s a very genial guy and has a lot of passion about not just selling tea but the spirit of the tea-serving process itself. He seems very open to the idea of a profile and I think it will turn out well.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

