Taylor Gelbrich

Hi, I am Taylor Gelbrich and I am a senior journalism student with an emphasis in sports. I am from Los Angeles, California. I have been a published writer since my sophomore year of college when I wrote for my school’s newspaper. Since then, I was the beat writer covering the Eugene Emeralds for Madfriars.com and I am currently writing for Collegebaseballinsider.com and the PAC 12. I do also have my own blog where I talk about sports. I used to be a college baseball player and there is nothing else in the world I know more about than baseball. I would love to do anything in sports whether it’s a camera man, radio host, anchor, writer, you name it I would love to do it. I also have been apart of DuckU Sports which is the student run T.V station at the University of Oregon.

Follow Me On Twitter

About taylorg34

Senior journalist at the University of Oregon. Former college baseball player who now is a writer for the PAC 12 and was a writer for Madfriars.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

