Randi Brown Introduction

Hello, my name is Miranda Brown, but I go by Randi. I am a junior here at the U of O majoring in journalism with a Spanish minor. I was born and raised in Portland, OR, where I was the editor and sports editor of my high school newspaper, The Prowl. I love sports and would love to work in sports journalism after college. I would also like to travel (especially to Spanish speaking countries) and write about my adventures.  Another one of my passions is cooking; I would love to have a food blog on the side or maybe even open my own restaurant someday!

Follow me on Twitter!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

